7th last race: B.A.Nanaiah Memorial Trophy – [Div.II]

– 1200 M.

Star Atrium [Rekha Ranka] 56.5 Chouhan first

Brave Admiral 53 Kiran Rai second

Latest news 59 Gautam Raj third

Markus Sittikus 57.5 Anand fourth

Not Run: Tin Tin

Rest all Ran

Won by: 13-1 / 4Ls, 1-1 / 2Ls and 1-1 / 2Ls

Time: One minute: 10.61 seconds

Totalizer: Rs 20 for win.Rs 12, Rs 21 and Rs 172 for places

Favorite: Star Atrium

Winner trained by: Bipin Salvi

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.